Club Resources and Manuals

This manual is intended primarily for the club vice president for communications and other members of the communications committee. It also will be helpful to other club officers and anyone associated with club newsletter including the editor, the editorial board members, and all members of the subcommittee. This manual is also an important reference for anyone involved in communications and public relations at any level of Serra.

Click to open.

Fill out this form online. Save it under your club’s name and email it to our office.
From the comfort of your own home, join Serra’s national leaders for free discussions and idea exchanges to help your club enhance its Vocations, Programs, Communications and Membership activities. See below for dates, times, and access numbers.

COMMUNICATIONS: 2nd Wednesday & 2nd Saturday every other month
Upcoming calls:
July 11, 7:30 pm CDT
July 14, 11:00 am CDT
September 12, 7:30 pm CDT
September 15, 11:00 am CDT
Dial in: 515-739-1015
Access Code: 182997#

PROGRAMS: First Monday of every month
Dial in:  712-775-7031
Access code:  648-583-478

VOCATIONS:
Monday, July 16
Monday, Sept. 10
Thursday October 18
Monday, December 3
Monday, February 18
Thursday, March 21
Monday, May 20
Monday, July 15
Monday, Sept. 5
Monday, Nov. 4
Dial in: 515 604 9715
Access code: 400304#
MEMBERSHIP:  7:20PM Central Time on the following dates:
July 12, 2018
September 4, 2018 (back-up date: Sept. 6)
November 8, 2018 (back-up date: Nov. 6)
January 8, 2019 (back-up date: Jan. 10)
March 7, 2019 (back-up date: March 5)
May 7, 2019 (back-up date: May 9)
Dial in: 641-715-0700
Access code: 936393#