District Governors, DG-Elect, & Serra Leaders:

Each quarter a webinar is conducted to support the District Governors by updating them on the focus and actions of Serra International and the US Council.  Critical information is provided at this webinar that will help the District Governors be the “Face of Serra” to their districts.  Serra leaders that have been on this call had indicated the information is invaluable in supporting their clubs.

The 2nd Quarter District Governor Update & Exchange will be in webinar format (accessed by computer or conference call) and is set for 3 different date/time options.  We ask all District Governors, District Governor-Elects, and other leaders in development to attend.

NOTE:  The information is directed toward District Governors and DG-Elects but does not exclude any other leaders in development that you wish to invite.  

PLEASE CHOOSE ONE AND RSVP TO RICHARD ARIANS  INDICATING THE DATE YOU PLAN TO ATTEND. 

 

1. Wednesday June 7, 2017 NOTE TIME CHANGE

6:30 pm EDT (5:30 pm CDT, 4:30 pm MDT, 3:30 pm PDT)

 

2. Saturday, June 10, 2017

11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)

 

3. Monday, June 12, 2017

1:00 pm EDT (12 noon CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)

 

Here’s How to Connect….

 

Serra District Governor Leadership Update & Exchange 

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://www.gotomeet.me/SerraTraining 

You can also dial in using your phone. 
United States: +1 (646) 749-3117

Access Code: 772-588-893 

More phone numbers 
Australia: +61 2 8355 1038
Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready